Skip to content

McKinnon’s Bride (Willow Grove, Texas Series Book 1)

Christian Historical Romance

West Texas, 1883

Cade McKinnon had always scoffed at love at first sight…until he walked into his kitchen and found Jessie Monroe cooking supper. Jessie and her two kids made him long to turn his ranch house into a true home. But could a woman who prized honesty above all forgive being lied to—even for her own good?

After surviving a nightmare of a marriage, Jessie was hard-pressed to believe any man’s promises. Until she met Cade, who made her dream of a better life. She was attracted to him, true enough, but could she trust him…and her yearning heart?

This version has been rewritten for the Christian market.

Previously published by Harlequin Historical, 2003

Willow Grove, Texas Series:

McKinnon’s Bride, Book 1

Twice Blessed, Book 2

Standing Tall, Book 3

Click Here For More Information

Posted in Texas Attitude.

Tagged with , , , , , , .

0 Responses

Stay in touch with the conversation, subscribe to the RSS feed for comments on this post.

You must be logged in to post a comment.